Tonights the night I root.

No updates yet, but this is my proposed method http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=782556 I have a droid 2 and I will be using a windows computer.

If you want to follow along, we could still do a hangout tonight πŸ™‚

One Comment on “Tonights the night I root.”

  1. Not stating says:

    Hi its my birth day today and I am twelve years old yay me!!!!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜ I didn’t mean to clil this but who cares I got bored LOL. By PEPsπŸ‘‹
    P.S. I LOVE emojies πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’©πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽΆπŸŽΉπŸŽ§πŸŽ€πŸŽ΅πŸ­πŸ½πŸ§πŸ§πŸŒΉβ˜€πŸŒŒβšΎπŸš΄πŸ˜πŸ’©πŸ˜‹πŸ˜


Leave a Reply

