Admitting defeat

I tried to root with super one click. It didn’t work.

I am trying again, but I have to be on the road tommrow so I am setting my phone back up for now.

I did delete Google Plus.

If anyone can help me root I would be thankful, it looks simple but I can’t seem to connect without mounting the SD card

4 Comments on “Admitting defeat”

  1. I didn’t have luck with any of the One Click programs either, but when you have a sufficiently recent version unpacked, you should be able to root from the commandline, which has worked several times for me:

    http://torridluna.net/r00t-your-defy-from-linux

  2. Anonymous says:

    me google keeps asking for my pass word ..after i changed 2 cho. MY G_MAIL


Leave a Reply

