Slip Ups

Four days in a hotel over dragon*con really tested my resolve, and I had some slip ups.

I intended to use voice, but switching to text messaging actually got more of my messages through.

I used goggle navigator on the way back instead of Waze. I am not sure what happened but the route we took back was an hour and a half longer then it should have been, like I was being reminded of my promise.

I did take a picture and posted it on G+, that is so much easier then my other current options, I need to get a better solution for this, maybe flickr email?

I am taking a moment of reflection to set up for my next big thing, rooting my phone. I will try to post about this very soon.

The other thing I am getting ready to try is moving my contacts.

Leave a Reply

