Chipping off the old Docs- Dropping Docs

Along with voice and gmail there is another product I use almost every day, Google Docs.  I use it to track my time at work.  And to keep my resume.   And all my training certs.

Yea there are a lot of things.

This is one where I don’t have a final solution for yet, but I do have a stopgap that is working pretty well for me.

I like Libre Office and it has been my other solution for word processing, spreadsheets and the like.

For now I am downloading all my Google Documents, putting them in Dropbox so they have the same availability. (well almost, it isn’t as good on the phone)

I am not sure this is a final solution, but it is working for me for now.

3 Comments on “Chipping off the old Docs- Dropping Docs”

  1. Dominia says:

    Have you checked out Zoho.com? They look like a possible solution for Docs at first glance.

  2. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this web page is actually pleasant and the visitors are actually
    sharing pleasant thoughts.


Leave a Reply

