What is it gonna take to end it?

The following is an incomplete list of the google products I use

  • GMail
  • Google Contacts
  • Google Voice
  • Blogger
  • Reader
  • Documents
  • Picasa
  • Calendar
  • Groups
  • Android OS

And in almost all cases the google product is either the only one I use or the primary one.  This is not going to be an easy break up, but it is my fault because I was such a fangirl.

I want to share the alternatives I find and invite others to share what their solutions are too.

4 Comments on “What is it gonna take to end it?”

  1. Burnman says:

    I would love to see what else is available out there to compete with AdSense too.

    • vrimj says:

      I will try to take a look, but I admit it isn’t a huge priority for me since I don’t make any money from the nets 🙂

      I would love to have you do a post about it though

      • carbonize says:

        Several times in the past I have looked for an alternative to Adsense but have yet to find one that is as profitable. I think the only real alternative I found was Bidvertiser.

      • vrimj says:

        Ohh thank you for an alterntaive


Leave a Reply

